Queensland's leading Termite & Pest inspection company
All Brisbane & Gold Coast suburbs – (07) 3088 2100

Testimonials

Recent Testimonials, Emails & Letters from Customers……

Thanks Dan for a job well done.  I was very impressed when I got home on Friday after you guys had completed the job to find the place looking cleaner than when you started.   

It’s great when you find a company that offers great service and takes pride in how the site is left.

Thanks again,

Jane Sharpley – Morningside – May 2017.


Hi Paul,  

I can’t thank you enough for your incredible service and the work you did on the house today. You and Jumbo worked so hard and did such a great job.

Not only are you great workers, you are trustworthy craftsmen who obviously take pride in your work. Please pass on my thanks to Rowan also. We are very happy with the work done. 

 Again, thank you very much for your outstanding service today.

Jeff and Lynn Truscott, Wynnum West – March 2017


Time to look at the silver lining….  We found active termites in our house a couple of days ago – commence panicking!!!!

So after looking at several different companies and scratching our heads in an attempt to determine which one we could trust to help us out of what could potentially be a devastating situation, we went with Conquer Termites Brisbane who sent David Bell from their Gold Coast branch out to do an assessment.

David was here for over three hours [in almost 40 degree heat] and did a full assessment inside and out and then treated the lives ones with Termidor foam prior to coming back out in the next few weeks to do a full Termidor barrier treatment.

The good news is it could have been a LOT worse. Active termites were only found in the one area we initially saw damage in. No active termites anywhere else. I guess if you’re going to get termites at all, you want to be lucky enough to find them early so the damage is minimal.

We were very happy with David’s inspection process, the information he gave was great, as was the plan he proposed to ensure the house is safe from further damage. We feel a lot more confident now that the house won’t fall down around our heads due to termite damage.

Thank you Conquer Termites. Your video is what won us over and David didn’t disappoint 🙂 We look forward to having him come back in the very near future to do the Termidor barrier treatment.

Sharon Dow, Cedar Grove. Jan 2017


We had to urgently get our termite barrier renewed and we were in the middle of packing for an interstate move, so we had a lot going on. We tried our regular guy but he couldn’t make it in that short notice and his schedule was full.
We found Conquer Termite on the net and we were nervous about how things will go since we didn’t know much about them … but Dan Kemp from Conquer Termite was very helpful he responded to our call out promptly and tried to work with our tight timeline as best as he could.
It was an absolute pleasure doing business with him, very technical and professional…he took the time to explain everything to me and did an immaculate job around the house with drilling and applying the barrier. Would not hesitate a minute to recommend him.

Nikita. Mansfield. Jan 2017


Prompt, professional, detailed and great guys.

Thanks from K-Oz Plumbing – seven Hills. Dec 2016


Thanks Joel, Great job by you and your team, “Jumbo” and Austyn.

Very professional, and excellent attention to detail.

Best termite protection specialists we have had in 17 years.

I am sure our neighbours will just be as happy.

Kind Regards, Andrew and Sandra – Banksia Beach. Dec 2016


Thankyou Rowan,

 Again what can I say Paul is absolutely brilliant and such a pleasure to work with. 

Looking forward to many more years with Conquer Termites.   

Kindest Regards, Vivien Carlson – Manly. Dec 2016


Dear friends at Conquer Termites,

I am always happy with the work you do. Andy Clarkin is a kind and thorough technian.  I can assure you of my continued use of your services.

With good wishes for a very Happy Christmas!

Audrey – Ashgrove – Nov 2016


Greetings Rowan

Just a courtesy mail to advise that it was an absolute pleasure to have Paul &Jumbo to carry out the precautionary treatment at my Property just for safety net. Paul, Jumbo & Alex not only have the right skill set to carry out the treatment but more importantly have the right service attitude to enhance relationships and in-turn business growth. I will have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone of my friends or family should a need arises.

Once again thank you Paul, Jumbo & Alex.

Kudos to your team at Conquer termites Rowan!!!
Kindest Regards, Nimesh & Meera Modi – Springfield Lake – Nov 2016


“After my husband discovered termites in our house he contacted Nick from Conquer Termites who promptly came out the following day and did an inspection and consequently found termite activity at several points in our house. We were extremely lucky that we caught them early and Nick advised us on an immediate course of treatment to eradicate the ones that had penetrated into our house as well as a long term treatment plan to prevent them coming back.  

We cannot recommend Conquer Termites highly enough, they are now booked permanently to do our yearly pest inspection.  The team from Conquer Termites are prompt, knowledgeable and reliable. Thanks Nick!”
 Regards, Gary and Tanya Watson. Brisbane South. Oct 2016


John and I would like to say how pleased we were with the work that Andy did. Throughout the process which involved re-visiting us owing to damage caused to the termite system by another construction project at our home, Andy was pleasant, supportive and very helpful with suggesting how we could deal with the issues as they arose. He was a delight to work with – always a happy, positive and engaging person. We were delighted to have had him as our consultant for our termite treatment .

Regards from Susan + John Williams – Sat 30-07-16


We had to urgently get our termite barrier renewed and we were in the middle of packing for an interstate move, so we had a lot going on. We tried our regular guy but he couldn’t make it in that short notice and his schedule was full.

We found Conquer Termite on the net and we were nervous about how things will go since we didn’t know much about them … but Dan Kemp from Conquer Termite was very helpful he responded to our call out promptly and tried to work with our tight timeline as best as he could.

It was an absolute pleasure doing business with him, very technical and professional…he took the time to explain everything to me and did an immaculate job around the house with drilling and applying the barrier. Would not hesitate a minute to recommend him.

Nikta M – 2016


Hi Rowan,Mum and dad said you guys did a really thorough job, they were quite impressed at the level of detail and said the guys were really helpful in explaining everything.  I’m actually feeling much better about the whole situation.  A much more personal service than the other company. Glad I found your website.

Sharon McComb – Carindale – April 2016.


Attention Dan and Rowan,

We are very pleased with Conquer Termites with their high level of professionalism. Dan did a thorough inspection and used thermal imaging camera as well.

Very impressed with Dan’s work ethics, honest, knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and explained in detail during the inspection. He was very thorough and spent considerable time at my house, more than anyone else i have used in the pass 20 years. Dan is very  knowledgeable and I felt he really knew his stuff. Dan did a very  comprehensive inspection to include under the house, that he had to literally crawl under to the very back, roof void, everywhere and then went back over areas of the house with his thermal imaging camera.

We decided to go ahead with the Termidor treatment barrier and I was home to inspect the trenches that both Dan and his lovely, polite assistance, Jumbo,  dug. I felt totally confident and his work exceeded my expectations. His manner is very polite and he explained everything in detail to me.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Conquer Pest and Termite control to all, particularly my friends and family.

Thankyou so much Rowan, I am very grateful.

Annette O’Grady – Upper Mount Gravatt – January 2016


Thanks again and we are very comfortable going forward with your company Conquer for our termite protection.

We will be happy to pass on Joel’s and the companies very professional attitude and presentation on the proposed works, and have every confidence in the next 8 years ongoing protection through your company.

Kind regards, Andrew – Banksia Beach – January 2016


Hi Andy

Thanks you so much for doing such a neat efficient job and for going the extra mile. Very much appreciated. We will recommend you  to anyone we know in need of termite treatment.

Regards, Saleeb – Nudgee – January 2016


Good afternoon Rowan.

I want to commend you and your team for the outstanding service that you have continued to deliver us over the past three years of using Conquer Termites. Each Technician you have sent us has been extremely friendly and professional. I especially want to thank Paul for his polite and friendly approach as well as the thorough job he did on our inspection and treatment. I am also extremely impressed with and grateful for Paul’s honesty. Paul had an incident under the house where he accidentally hit his head on a pipe from our hot water system. The pipe began to leak and Paul came up and told us about it straight away. He took action to report it to his Manager and together they assumed responsibility for ensuring the pipe was fixed. It would have been very easy for Paul to not mention the pipe and carry on with the inspection. Instead he took it upon himself to ensure that the problem was fixed as a part of his service delivery.

I thank you very much Conquer Termites for your commitment to your customers and will be sure to spread the word.

Regards, Jessica Burgess – Carina – December 2015


Prompt, polite, professional. Dug barrier in rock beds around apartments. Replaced n’ beds look better than before. Kept BC informed. Highly recommended!

The Body Corporate for “WHITEHAVEN” – 28 November 2015

Dear Rowan,

 I just wanted to say how impressed I was with Paul and Jumbo. Paul was just incredible.  I felt like he looked after my house as if it was his own. I really appreciate your integrity and impressed with your quality of staff.

 I look forward to continuing business with Conquer Termites for both my properties and will be sure to include my partner’s properties as well.

 Thankyou so much Rowan.

 Kindest Regards,  Lee – Wynnum – Nov 2015


A few weeks ago we had Alan Ferguson conduct a routine pest inspection at a property we have purchased at Nudgee. After having one lousy pest inspector who conducted the most half-arsed inspection ever through the property we were not convinced at all by his report. We then had Alan come through for a second inspection. Not only did Alan get into the roof spaces the other had claimed were too small, he spent well over twice the amount of time as the other going over the property with a fine-toothed comb. He took me through the entire property for two hours in detail and explained everything to me, and addressed all of my concerns thoroughly. Alan was an absolute pleasure to deal with, a great operator who I trusted, and a top bloke who went above and beyond.

 I just wanted to pass on the great feedback as quality tradesmen are rare to come by these days.

 Thanks Chris – Nudgee – Nov 2015 


Hi Guys, I’d like to thank you for Andy’s time today. I was totally satisfied with the service that I received. His professionalism, knowledge and friendly service was above and beyond my expectation.

Thank you. Kyle Johnston – Bracken Ridge – October 2015.


Thanks Dan. I had a look over the weekend and I was really impressed with how neat a job you did, well done

Caleb Hyslop – Birkdale – June 2015


Hi Paul, Thank you so much for the detailed report, we are over the moon with the amazing and professional work completed by Jumbo and yourself yesterday. We will be highly recommending Conquer Termites to all our friends and family requiring your services.

Thanks again, we sincerely appreciate your attention to detail.

Kindest regards Lisa & Rob White – Tingalpa – June 2015


Once again, a big thank you to Paul and Dan for a very thorough job. They are a great asset to your Company.  

Regards Dan and Jan Kime. – Wishart, June 2015 


I just wanted to thank you for doing the follow up termite inspection.  It was quite worrying when we first discovered termites last year. I felt sure the house was going to fall down around us and we’d be financially ruined. From your first visit your professionalism and obvious knowledge has put our minds at ease. It is very clear that you know exactly what you are talking about. I’m really glad to see one year down the track that you were just as thorough with the follow up inspection. I would highly reccommend you and Conquer Termites to anyone. Awesome job!

Many Thanks, John White – Bonogin, May 2015


Thanks to Joel Mitchell for completing the Altriset treatment at our home in Paddington on 15th April. My wife, Emma, and I wish that all people that came to do work at our home were like Joel and Al Ferguson (who completed the quote); punctual, professional, knowledgable, and great to deal with.

Thank you also to Kuy for being professional and understanding when we needed to push back the  original intended treatment date due to unforeseen and significant outlays on our home – courtesy and understanding really go a long way, so thank you.

We will be recommending Conquer Termites to our friends and family. Thanks again to all for excellent customer service. Best wishes.

Adam Meyer and Emma Harley – Paddington – April 2015


Excellent service – Dan was prompt, helpful, professional and very genuine. The job was done quickly and with no hassles at all – highly recommended.

Michelle & Mark Saunderson – Forest Lake, March 2015

Hi Rowan, 

I just wanted to say thank you so much to yourself, Dan, the woman on the phone, and everyone else I’ve dealt with over the past few weeks.  The guys are just finishing up treating my house and I’ve been extremely impressed with the service.  You are all so friendly, knowledgeable, professional, I could go on.  Please tell your team they do a great job.  I’ll be sure to recommend Conquer Termites whenever I get a chance.

 Thank you!

Simone Pedersen – Holland Park West – March 2015


Hi Rowan

Lin and I would like to say how pleased we were with Dan. He is a very pleasant fellow and we felt that he carried out his inspection and treatment is a very professional manner.

Jimmy Batcheler – Tarragindi – March 20154


Hi David

Thanks for the pics and for doing such a professional job. Went over to the house today and was very impressed with the clean up job you did after you. You can’t even tell you were there.  Much appreciated. And by the looks of the last photo looks like you were having way too much fun 🙂 good to see you enjoy your work (or at least finishing a job ).

Thanks again

Debbie, Gold Coast – March 2015


Hello,

Just would like to say thank you to Dave, he has visited one of our properties today to do a termite protection in a renovating job we are currently living in, very pleasant trades person, we have been supplied Dave through our plumber.

Thank you.

Glenn Webster, Gold Coast – February 2015


Excellent. Thanks for that Rowan. I’m very happy with the service provided today. Jumbo went out of his way to ensure the property was tidy after you left too. Thanks for drilling the air con drip hole too.

Thanks again.

Scott Watson, Seventeen Mile Rocks – February 2015


Thanks for helping me out. I really appreciate it. Alex did a fantastic job and is definitely an asset to your team.

Sharyn Berg,  Brassall  – January 2015


We are happy to recommend Nick Wood from Conquer Termites to our friends and family for preventative termite barrier treatment.

The barrier install was completed at my parents property and they speak very little English.  Nick was very patient in communicating what was involved with the termite barrier install to my parents when I was not around to translate.  He explained the activities in great detail and advised how much chemicals were involved per square metre so we knew exactly what we were getting, which was important to us. The install of the barrier was completed efficiently and there was a lot of care with our belongings in and outside of the house.  The property was returned to its original state after the treatment and there was no trace that any work was performed. Again, we would like to express our thanks to Nick and his team for their patience, especially communicating to my parents throughout the process.  We have no hesitation in recommending them to our family and friends.

Katty and Eric. Runcorn –November 2014


I would just like to say thank you to Joel. He is always on time, polite and he does such a great job. It’s always a pleasure dealing with him, and I know I can trust him for all my pest control needs.
Thanks. 

Catherine King. Chermside West – November 2014


Please pass on my thanks again for allowing me to pay this off in installments. It was really helpful and much appreciated. All of the team at Conquer Termites have been really lovely & helpful to deal with.

Kirby Lanagan. Salisbury – September 2014


Hi Rowan, Just wanted to congratulate yourself and your team on the work they did at my house.   Dan was able to communicate the problem and recommend solutions to our termite issue. Well done fellas.

Craig Berry. Mansfield – July 2014 


We would like to thank Nick Wood for his professional service and attention to detail when conducting the termite inspection and termite barrier treatment.

We were interested in the barrier treatment as we understood the potential damage termites can bring to our property.  Nick answered all our questions comprehensively and was very patient throughout the process.  He provided an objective view of the pros and cons so we could make a rational decision on whether to make the investment. The barrier install was performed with no issues and Nick’s excellent communication skills throughout the process allowed me to stay well informed on what was activities were taking place.  Nick was also very understanding and flexible with the timing of the appointment so there was very little inconvenience with work arrangements.

For those considering the termite barrier install, I would highly recommend Nick Wood at Conquer Termites.

Ricky and Miriam from Algester – July 2014


Dear Nick, My husband and I have used Conquer termites for 3 of our properties so far for termite and pest treatments and will continue to use them. Nick and his team were prompt, courteous and professional and we could tell straight away that Nick knew his products extremely well. We would recommend them to anyone looking for these services for their home or investment property.

Kerry Meredith & Kelly Shead. Daisy Hill – June 2014


I had marketed my home for sale and on first open inspection I had a solid contract which had exceeded my expectations. However as a result of the Pest Inspection I was advised they had found inactive termites which had caused some damage to skirting boards and some architraves. I was devastated. I was then referred by a friend to David Bell from Conquer Termites. David was just so re-assuring and professional in his approach and soon put my mind at ease.

He and his team went to work and put a barrier treatment in place. He called on Andrew to restore the damaged woodwork and he too was very professional and efficient in his approach to the work. It was completed within a week and I was able to re-market my home which actually then sold prior to the next open house. All of the team which worked at my home were very obliging and the job was left in an immaculate condition. One would never know what had preceded. I am ever grateful to David and Andrew and would not hesitate to recommend them for any job they undertake.

Thank you guys. Dawn Weir. Carindale – May 2014  


A little feedback, every step of this treatment process from your company was great. Dan was both helpful, punctual and had great customer service with both of us. We would recommend your company happily to anyone.

Kind Regards, Sailasa & Kristi. Cornubia – March 2014


Hi Rowan,

Thanks for sending  the lads yesterday – who did a brilliant day’s work – they were non-stop and worked so hard all day, and also are very nice boys.  I was very impressed with both of them. Dan was also able to report that  the area that he treated two weeks ago is now termite free. So that was good.
Thanks again for your assistance and for getting the ball rolling with my termite treatment etc and for being a nice person and taking a sincere interest in my situation.  I do appreciate your efforts.

Regards,  JUDITH JONES. Ipswich – March 2014


Hi Rowan,

Further to our conversation last Friday regarding the termite activity in the front stairs of our property and the subsequent visit today to inspect by Dan Kemp. Firstly, we would like to thank you for your prompt response and genuine willingness to help. Fortunately for us it does not appear to be very bad at all and it is a real relief – again many thanks to yourself and Dan who came out today.

Dan was excellent. He was informative, knowledgeable and provided a workable solution as well. On top of that he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Please pass on our thanks and praise. As you would no doubt know we have arranged with Dan to come back out in a few weeks to do a full inspection and re-certification of the original termidore treatment as well as treat the footing of the stairs once I have completed the necessary repair work to the stairs and landing. This is a workable solution which will save quite some costs where I was considering complete removal and replacement of the stairs and landing which was the plan until Dan had inspected and we discussed.

Again we would thank you most kindly for your assistance, excellent commitment to customer service and quality work.

Best regards

Graham Shore & Lisa Bell – manly West – Feb 2014


G’day Nick,

Just a quick letter of appreciation for the termite treatment. The entire process from the inspection to the treatment was very professional and very informative.

Thanks to you and Dan we appreciate your time and hard work.
Regards, Troy Browne – Underwood – June 2013


Hi Rowan,

 Thank you for the quick and professional service you offered us in supplying a termite barrier treatment for our home in Carindale. We were concerned that our paved areas would be damaged during the treatment process but your technician, Dan,  did an excellent job in ensuring that his treatment of the area was thorough, yet unobtrusive. We feel confident that our home will be protected from termite invasions for several years to come. 

Christine Daly – Carindale – May 2013


Thank you letter - May 2013

Just a big tick of approval on your service in the treatment of termites in our home. Also, thank Daniel for recommending Andy at No Fuss Termite Repairs. He is very good at his job at reasonable rates. Thank you all so much.

Mr & Mrs Turner – Eagleby – April 213


 Recently we purchased an acreage property and as part of the purchase contract engaged Conquer Termites to undertake the “Pre-Purchase Pest Inspection”.  I found the whole process with Conquer Termites to be quite easy with their professional and timely service certainly meeting my expectations.  As it turned out, Dave from Conquer Termites conducted a very thorough inspection and found a small amount of termite “workings” in the ceiling space.  Without this inspection we would have had no idea that the property had at some time experienced termite activity.  Although no live termites were found, we decided that we would go ahead with the Termidor Chemical Treatment from Conquer Termites around the entire house for peace of mind. 

I would have no hesitation in recommending Conquer Termites to anyone looking for a thorough and professional service.   

Peter Grainger – Forestdale – Jan 2013,


I don’t think there are too many things more concerning to a home owner than one day suddenly discovering you have termites!!!

Conquer termites came and inspected the area and treated it immediately. This was followed up with a complete home inspection and a list of recommendations to protect our home from reinfestation. I must say Conquer termites were courteous and professional throughout the entire process. They took the time to make sure we understood the situation and provided good advice with regard to what to do next. The work they did around our home was first class and they did everything to ensure we would be happy with the result. They followed up to make sure the job was completed to our satisfaction and we can now rest easy knowing that our house is well protected.

Kerry Browne – Carindale – December 2012


Hi Rowan, just wanted to let you know how happy we were with the termite treatment recently provided by Dan and his team. From the inspection to the treatment,Dan kept us informed and everything was done as promised. We are very pleased with the results. It’s great to be able to deal with a local business and we are happy to recommend yours. Kind regards, Leanne & Oliver.

Leanne & Oliver Clare  – Carindale – October 2012


Just wanted to thank Joel for the great job he did on my house at Bracken Ridge yesterday, everything was left neat and tidy, even better than it was when he got there. He was great start to finish, running through everything on the quote with me and then what had been done once the job was complete. It was great dealing with a trades-person who obviously knew what they were doing and took the time to explain everything and put you at ease. Thanks again.

Rhonda McQuillan – Bracken Ridge – October 2012


I rang Nick @ Conquer Termites late on a Saturday afternoon, and left a message of despair. We had found termites. Nick was kind enough to ring back in about 5 minutes & i explained our situation to him. We made a booking for a full inspection on the following Monday afternoon. Arrived on time (pleasant surprise for a tradie), and proceeded to undertake a 3 hour inspection of the house & surrounds. Termite activity was located in 4 spots in the house.  Fully explained his findings, and then explained the recommended treatment for the eradication & control of the termites.

Booked the visit for the Friday, and again turned up on time, and then spent the full day, (with his labourer), drilling concrete paths, pavers & digging trenches to apply the treatment. Returned on the Monday to complete the “clean up” work, which covered – washing windows, repositioning a/c units, sweeping paths, cutting & replacing clay pavers that were broken during the drilling, and generally leaving the surrounds of the house in a condition that you wouldn’t know he’d been.

Overall, a very professional operator, fully explained the process, punctual, courteous, and his overall work ethic was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending Nick to anyone. An absolute pleasure to deal with.

 Lloyd & Judy Smith – Calamvale – September 2012


Hi Rowan

Thank you Rowan and Dan for being so efficient. You took a lot of stress off us and the way you put everything back in place after we would not hesitate in recommending your company.Thank you for a prompt service

Wendy & John Carter – Doolandella – August 2012


Hi Rowan

I just wanted to thank you for the great job you and your team did in our house.The way everything was put back together it was great. My husband was happy with everything too. And thank you for paying for half the deck job and the brown plastics .

Cheers

Shohreh Sabbagh – Hemmant – August 2012


Hi David,

I didn’t get the chance to meet you today but wanted to take this opportunity to provide you with some feedback on your service and provided quote. From the moment I called (and I did not leave a message) but my missed call was immediately returned and the time taken to listen to my concerns, followed by the same day quote…impressed me.  As you may be aware, my mother was very upset yesterday after a quote by another company who basically told her that the house will need to be demolished, that it was not repairable and he could not and did not want to know about us.

After your thorough inspection, the professionalism displayed by you, my mother is a much happier person, knowing that the termite problem is reversible and in the future preventable.

David, you are an asset to the company you work for and you represent the company in the best possible way –  and I hope they are aware of this. If I had my own company, I would want someone like yourself to be in it.

Technology has made many customers savvy but increasingly it has become difficult to make the right decision with all the available information or misinformation out there. On that note, we are going to go ahead with your quote and hope you can do the job as soon as possible. I also hope your after sale service, warranty and product meet the high expectation I now have for your organisation.

Warmest Regards

Jennifer Borsic  – Greenbank – July 2012


We just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the job your company did at our home. The guys were very very friendly, matched colours to our paving in an unbelievable way, and cleaned up too.

Thanks again.

 James & Annette Herbert – Forest Lake – May 2012


Hi Rowan

Thank you for the termite service today Much appreciated. Your team were such a relief to work with. They were professional polite and helpful. We are having a few challenges with tradies at the moment so it’s been refreshing to have a seamless delivery of the termite system will definitely contact you for the next part of the house as we move towards this area.

Thanks again

Jane Delaney-John – Forest Lake – April 2012


I would just like to thank you for your prompt response to our SOS and coming to inspect and treat the termites on Christmas Eve. I would also like to say how impressed I was with Nicc and Jumbo when they came to give my property the chemical treatment. They were wonderful: – friendly, polite, answering all our questions and so respectful of ourselves and the property. Please pass on my thanks to both of them and especially for leaving our yard so neat and tidy.

Once again I would like to thank you and your team for making a stressful situation bearable.

Deb Haley – Mansfield – Dec 2011


Dear Rowan,
Thank you so much for all your help. I was so impressed with Dave and his co-worker. They did an absolutely magnificent job, replacing all my pavers and cleaning up to the point where it looked like no one had ever been here. i feel so much better now knowing my home is safe. We will be taking out the insurance plan shortly for extra peace of mind. Thank you again. God bless

Danuta Seymour – Forest Lakes – October 2011.


I have just had my home treated for termites today by Nick Wood. His professionalism is outstanding.
He provided 1/2 hour free check, followed by a full inspection and because of the degree of infestation, began the treatment immediately inside the house last night. He returned today and has worked for more than 10 hours to complete the exterior treatment. He is not only extremely professional, but polite and respectful.

What a wonderful service Conquer Termites Pest Management provides. Thanks again Nick.

Gail Morris – Kingston – October 2011


After having completed an annual pest treatment on my property in Parkinson by a franchised pest control company it was bought to my attention my property had an active termite nest in front yard (little buggers decided to get stuck into some aged sleepers acting as one of my garden barriers).  I received a quotation from the pest fumigator for a no-name baiting system with an estimate ranging between $4k and $5k with no real assurances or confidence in that it would stop the spread or contain my current infestation.

Conscious of time and not wanting to leave it to chance I began some online research (trusty Google) and came across Conquer Termites and the Termidor chemical injection system.  After checking some reviews of this system I was confident enough to place a call to Nick, Conquer Termites Brisbane Southside specialist who was to happy to answer my questions and provide a free consultation at my property and assess the situation.  The next day Nick reviewed my property and provided a no BS assessment of the situation without the scare tactics (i.e. Told it how it was and didn’t use the element of fear to push a sale).  That evening my wife and I reviewed the information and called Nick to approve the Job (i.e. On site assessment was fantastic, leading quotation, useful product information on Termidor system including DVD and Nick provided me with confidence in his ability and the effectiveness of product).

Treatment begin 3 days later and included a full property inspection with heat scope and detailed report (including fumigation of current Termite hive).  The full treatment was completed the next day and regardless of some of the intricacies of my property (i.e. Water tanks, A/C unit and Decks) Nick and the Conquer Termites crew effectively completed treat and returned my property to a prior works state.

Professional service, confidence, support and guarantee of work where promised and delivered and I am happy to give Nick and Conquer Termites at 10/10 for work done.  Pity I can’t find a sparky or plumber with this level of service!

Robert Pearson, Parkinson – September 2011


 I’d just like to thank you, David Bell and his team for the termite barrier service recently undertaken at my Camp Hill residence. I cannot speak highly enough of David, Joel and Kazuya and their work. Finding termites is never a positive experience for a home owner but dealing with Conquer has been very reassuring. Your immediate personal response to my email was appreciated as was your swift site visit and assessment. It was helpful to hear your thoughts on my issue and more importantly, that Conquer could sort it out no fuss.

Upon meeting your inspector, David Bell (who contacted me exactly as you advised), I was provided with a comprehensive report and immediate remedy for my active termite problem. Upon reading the report, using Conquer to undertake the treatment was obvious.

I am very satisfied with the work undertaken, David clearly knows his stuff and undertakes a very thorough inspection. The report was extensive and David was very personable, friendly and professional throughout. His responded to my concerns very quickly. On the day of the treatment, David and his team worked in perfectly with other trades working onsite (who were providing drainage services). This enabled cross communication between Conquest and the Drainer to ensure a quality barrier to new work being undertaken. Communication with Conquer was excellent. I was regularly contacted, updated and advised on all intentions and activity.

On the day the barrier was established, Joel worked very hard accessing ALL the difficult parts of my property. He did a fantastic job ensuring a professional barrier was established regardless of how obnoxious the access was.  My house was not straightforward and when I saw the extent of work undertaken to ensure the barrier was sound, I was very impressed. These men worked hard for the duration and cut no corners. I would recommend this team with confidence as a hard working, knowledgeable outfit who believe in leaving site with a quality job in place.

Finally, my timber deck needed to be raised to allow barrier access. Conquer took care of this matter no problem.. The work was done with absolute precision and Kazuya replaced the deck to tradesperson standard. In fact I think the deck is in many ways in better shape now than it was before. Kazuya’s work is of a very high standard, his attention to detail is impressive and he even cleaned the site for me and left the deck is fantastic shape.

I am comforted in the new partnership I have with Conquer in protecting my property against the ongoing onslaught of termites and I thank you, Dave, Joel and Kazuya. 10/10

Andrew Walls, Camp Hill – August 2011


I want to express my appreciation for the work done by Nick Wood in assessing and treating a termite infestation at the above property. Nick exhibited a high level of tradesmanship, professionalism and integrity throughout.  At our initial meeting he demonstrated excellent communication and interactive skills.  He was clear and accurate in giving an outline of what the assessment and treatment would involve. He was always ready to provide more detail and was happy to answer and explain any questions I raised. During the course of the two day treatment he was always respectful of my furniture and property and took the time to introduce me to his colleague – with whom he seemed to work very well.  Nick’s quiet disposition and good sense of humour made the process very easy and offset my initial misgivings at having to open up the house and yard to strangers.

The work was done in an efficient and timely manner and the areas treated were made good and left clean and tidy.  The furniture was replaced with care and the part of the deck that had to be accessed bears no trace of having been disturbed.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Nick to others in the management of termite control.

Rita Davies, 8 Winston Street, Rochedale South – 3 August 2011


Andy, I just wanted to say thank you to you and your colleague for the way in which you cleaned up around my house.  I was amazed that you went to so much trouble.  I realise it was necessary because of the termite barrier, but the fact that you did it so thoroughly and left everything so tidy, warrants a thank you email. I will be very happy to recommend Conquer Termites. Thanks again”.
Julie Wiggins, Seven Hill – Jan 2011

“First I must say what a great team you have at this company. I was very worried about getting this termite check carried out, being a pensioner and a widow I always feel that I might be taken advantage of. You guys were great and put me at ease, you did a fantastic job with humour and a serious side, just to see what lengths you went to and the time taken to make sure all went well for me, I felt such relief and a load was lifted from my shoulders, your easy pay system is great and I would reccommend you to everyone I meet.

Sandra Lowe, Lota. Oct 2010


“Thanks for your recent work at our house. We were impressed with the thoroughness of your inspection and report; your friendly and helpful attitude; and especially by your willingness to advise on best practice for our planned landscaping projects.”

Brian and Jan Hjelm, Majestic Outlook Camp Hill


“We engaged Rowan Bate of Conquer Termites in December 2004 to inspect our property at Norman Park. We found Rowan to be thoroughly professional in his manner and provided a detailed and comprehensive report. His service at all times was honest and open and we have no hesitation in recommending his services to you. “
Alistair and Janelle Read, Brentnall St , Norman Park


“Rowan came and did a free check up and found termites nests in four stumps at the back of my home. The sound and understandable advise he gave me for the treatment was great.”

June Jensen, Ferguson Rd , Camp Hill


“I took up the offer of a free check up, and I’m so glad. As Rowan actually found active termites had entered my home up through a stump and into my bedroom wall!”
Mrs Barker, Watson St , Camp Hill


“Highly recommend Conquer Termite’s sound advice. I had been concerned about the vulnerability of my home to a Termite attack and Rowan gave us clear explanation on the best treatment options for our home.”
Barry Harpley, Illidge St , Coorparoo


Dear Dave,

Thanks so much for the work that you and your team did to address the termite issue at my place. You’ve been very good with communicating things, very friendly and polite. And you’re such an up-beat guy. Very cool! Please pass my thanks on to Rowan too. It’s great that you have such a nice and friendly boss. You make a good team. I’m really impressed with how neat a job that you and your team did…..I was expecting really big holes everywhere. Please pass on my thanks to the other guys working with you. I really appreciate the care you took with my house and my things.   Thanks, cheers.

Mel Butt – Tarragindi, 19 May 2010


You really never know until you have it checked thoroughly!


 

 

 


		    

Contact us
PO Box 347
Cannon Hill Q 4170
(07) 3088 2100
info@conquertermites.com.au
Find us on Google+