Queensland's leading Termite & Pest inspection company
All Brisbane & Gold Coast suburbs – (07) 3088 2100

The Conquer Team

 

Rowan Bate – Founder

Office: 3399 1226            Mobile: 0408 016 090

Email: rowan@conquertermites.com.au 

PMT 0-13437

Since moving to Brisbane in 1994, Rowan has been involved in the termite business. To his vast field experience, he adds a Cert IV in pest management, the highest industry qualification. But it’s the challenge of finding termites and the passion of offering the best advice to customers that drives him.
Rowan is regularly asked to talk on Channel 9 and 7 TV news about termite issues.  Recently Rowan was requested to conduct a seminar at the Queensland Institute of Architects to discuss termite proofing and the Building Code requirements. Rowan is a frequent guest on ABC 612 talking about all things “Pest”.

 

Al Ferguson – Brisbane North Manager

Office: 0437 655 801           Mobile: 3356 8801

Email: al@conquertermites.com.au 

PMT 0-13735

Alan has lived in South East Queensland all his life, moving to Brisbane over 20 years ago. He has a strong science background, having worked for CSIRO for 9 years as a research scientist.

 

Nick Wood – Brisbane South Central – Southern Suburbs Manager

Office: 3343 3934           Mobile: 0432 721 715

Email: nick@conquertermites.com.au 

PMT 0-15203

Nick is the manager of all suburbs from Acacia Ridge to Rochedale, down to Beenleigh and across to Browns Plains. He is quickly building a reputation as one of the best operators in the Southern suburbs through his trustworthiness and reliability to deliver a practical solution to homeowners with termite problems.

 

Daniel Kemp – South Side Manager

Mobile: 0448 096 838

Email: dan@conquertermites.com.au 

 PMT 0-13346

Dan came to the Conquer Team in 2013 as a technician but quickly rose to management.

 

 

Kuy Rider – North-side Manager

Mobile: 0433 257 237

Email: kuy@conquertermites.com.au 

Kuy began working for Conquer Termites in February 2014. She is now the North-side Office/sales manager

 

 

Andy Clarkin – Senior Technician

Mobile: 0433 746 333

Email: andy@conquertermites.com.au 

PMT 0-14639

Andy joined Conquer Termites in February 2008. In April 2011 Andy moved to Taigum and started working for Conquer Termites North-side.

 

 

Joel Mitchell – Senior Technician

Mobile: 0430 606 236

Email: joel@conquertermites.com.au 

PMT 0-11381

Joel has been with Conquer since 2009. Is regarded as the Termite “Guru” in Conquer

 

 

Paul Murphy – Senior Technician

Mobile: 0403 965 390

Email: paul@conquertermites.com.au 

PMT 2004254714

Paul became a member of the South-side team in 2014

 

 

Austyn Shaw – Field Technician

Mobile: 0426 239 500

Email: austyn@conquertermites.com.au 

PMT 2006 380 617

Austyn joint the North-side team in 2016

 

 

 

Mike Zheng – Field Technician

Mobile: 0466 823 102

Email: mike@conquertermites.com.au

PMT 1006 351 117

Mike (Bin) teamed up with Nick in 2017

 

 

 

Atiq Rezai – Field Technician

Mobile: 0478 565 162

Email: atiq@conquertermites.com.au

PMT 1006 904717

Atiq joined the South Side team in 2018

 

 

 

Anton Bezuidenhout -Field Technician

Mobile: 0435 609 826

Email: anton@conquertermites.com.au

PMT 007717018 

Anton joined the South-side team in 2019

 

 

 

Dean Purdon – Field Technician

Mobile: 0416 055 399

Email: dean@conquertermites.com.au 

PMT 007918219

Dean joined the North-side crew in 2018

 

 

 

Jay Flynn – Field Technician

Mobile: 0423 410 132

Email: jay@conquertermites.com.au

PMT applying

Jay joined the North-side crew in 2019

 

 

 

Rom Auv – Field Technician

Mobile: 0434 026 456

Email: rom@conquertermites.com.au

PMT 008 090 319

Rom joined the South-side crew in 2019

 

 

Steph Larfield – South Side Sales

Mobile: 0434 025 843

 

Contact us
PO Box 347
Cannon Hill Q 4170
(07) 3088 2100
info@conquertermites.com.au
Find us on Google+